NDI (No Door Issue) Fixed!

Hey, guys! Today, I just wanted to tell you that…

The stalls have doors now!

Now, both of the stalls do not have doors, only one does. But I believe that they ARE planning to put a door on the second one.

Now, quite a few staff of this school and family know (And read,) my blog, so I do think that someone read my original blog and spoke up.

And even though that person is unknown, thank you!

Now remember, this does not fix all the NDI’S across Texas, so if you know a school that has an NDI, say something!

Well, that’s all I have for now, guys. Cya!

Leave a Reply

