Christmas list!

Iphone 5- I want this because unlike the newer and larger Iphone 6, it is does not bend easily and is less fragile. Also, unlike most of my friends and family, I have never had a phone as great as the Iphone 5 all to myself. And for that reason, I want an Iphone 5.

Drumset- I have always wanted to play the drums, and besides a long lost, dirty, broken set that was meant for little kids (5,  6, maybe 7…) I have never played the drums, even though I have been wanting to play the drums for as long as I can remember. So, for that reason, I want a drumset.

Pokémon cards- Even though I collect Pokémon  cards, I hardly ever am able to get any, which is because the nearest store that sells them is a Walmart that is pretty far out of town. And because of this, I want some Pokémon cards.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul- I want this because it is the newest book in the series, and I “collect” Diary of a Wimpy Kid books, so far having every book released in the series, including the Do it Yourself activity book, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Movie Diary. And for this reason, I want Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul.

Everlast: Whitey Ford Sings the Blues- Being a fan of the musical artist Everlast, I really want his album “Whitey Ford Sings the Blues”. Including great songs such as “White Trash Beautiful” and “What it’s Like”, this is definitely one of his greatest albums ever released. So because of this, I want Everlast’s Ever-shining album, Whitey Ford Sings the Blues.

So guys, that’s all for my list. So, Cya!

Leave a Reply

